Events for banking and work of tomorrow

Work Smart Initiative, 15–19 June, whole of Switzerland

Previously, it was all about working hard – today, it’s about working smart

What do companies need today in order to work smartly? For one week, SBB, Microsoft, Post, Witzig, Mobiliar and Swisscom will be allowing a behind-the-scenes look. What challenges need to be taken into account when implementing and professionalising new forms and worlds of working? What opportunities and risks does Work Smart bring for employees and companies? How can rooms and technology support people in working smartly? Find out all of this first hand on 19 June at the Swisscom Business Campus. Together with Swisscom, you can look back on the Work Smart Week, reflect on the key issues regarding Work Smart with experts and risk a look at the future. After all, what will Smart Work mean tomorrow?

More information about the Work Smart events

Swiss International Finance Forum, 29 June, Hotel Bellevue Palace, Berne

Globalisation as an opportunity for banks

The effects of the financial crisis have negatively impacted the globalisation process of the financial system. Against this background, the Swiss International Finance Forum provides a platform for discussing the opportunities and challenges of the financial industry under the motto “Rebuilding Global Finance”. The main focus is also the question of how banks should respond to the erosion of established business models. Innovative solution approaches for the digital revolution in the financial sector are required. Swisscom experts will also provide input on this topic. As a long-term partner in the area of full outsourcing for banks and ICT, Swisscom supports the banks on their way into the networked world.

More information and registration

Digital Payment Tech, 2 July, Institute for Financial Services, Zug

Innovations relating to cryptocurrencies and payment

Intense competition and a technology arms race are currently dominating the digital finance industry. Where does Switzerland stand in comparison to other countries when it comes to innovations in digital payment transactions? The Digital Payment Tech event is an ideal platform for FinTech start-ups and all those who are interested in mobile payment, bitcoins or micropayment.

More information

Manifestations

Evénements pour le banking et le travail de demain

Initiative Work Smart, du 15 au 19 juin, dans toute la Suisse

Hier, le Work Hard – aujourd’hui, le Work Smart

Que faut-il aujourd’hui aux entreprises pour pratiquer le Work Smart? Pendant une semaine, les CFF, Microsoft, La Poste, Witzig, La Mobilière et Swisscom permettront de jeter un coup d’œil en coulisse. Quelles exigences sont à prendre en compte lors de l’introduction et la professionnalisation de nouvelles formes de travail? Quelles chances et quels risques recèle le Work Smart pour les collaborateurs et les entreprises? De quelle manière espaces et technologies peuvent-ils aider des personnes à travailler de façon intelligente? Le 19 juin, découvrez-le en personne au nouveau Business Campus de Swisscom. A nos côtés, vous reviendrez sur la Work Smart Week, vous réfléchirez avec des experts aux principales questions se rapportant au Work Smart et vous vous projetterez vers l’avenir. Que signifiera demain le Work Smart?

Plus d’infos sur les Work Smart Events

Swiss International Finance Forum, 29 juin, Hôtel Bellevue Palace, Berne

La mondialisation, une opportunité pour les banques

L’impact de la crise financière porte atteinte au processus de mondialisation du système financier. Sur cette toile de fond, le Swiss International Finance Forum propose une plate-forme permettant de discuter, sous la devise «Rebuilding Global Finance», des opportunités et des défis de l’industrie de la finance. La façon dont les banques doivent réagir à l’érosion des modèles commerciaux établis sera également au cœur de la manifestation. Seront ici recherchées des approches de solutions novatrices pour la révolution numérique dans le domaine financier. Les experts de Swisscom interviendront également sur ce thème. Partenaire de longue date dans le domaine du Full Outsourcing des banques et de la TIC, Swisscom soutient les banques sur la voie du monde connecté.

Plus d’informations et inscription

Digital Payment Tech, 2. Juli, Institut des services financiers, Zoug

Innovations dans les crypto-monnaies et les paiements

La branche financière numérique se caractérise actuellement par une concurrence intense et une course à la technologie. Où se situe actuellement la Suisse vis-à-vis de l’étranger en matière d’innovation dans les affaires de paiement numériques? La manifestation «Digital Payment Tech» est une plate-forme idéale pour les start-up de la Fintech et tous ceux qui s’intéressent au Mobile Payment, aux bitcoins ou au Micropayment.

Plus d’informations