In the fast lane to digitisation

Review, Swisscom Dialog Arena, Lucerne

Experiencing a piece of the future

The eighth Swisscom Dialog Arena in early November was a journey into the future. Digital transformation, success stories, gripping presentations and new technologies: true to the motto “the future is now”, around 600 guests took home a great deal of inspiration and potential future opportunities for their business.

A highlight of the event was the presentation of the Swisscom Business Award. UBS AG was able to impress the jury and won the main prize. UBS outsourced the operation of its website, and the company-wide intranet to Swisscom in 2015 and implemented a new content management system. Zweifel Pomy-Chips AG left the stage as the audience favourite.

More on the Swisscom Dialog Arena and the winners

“Do you want to sell sugar water for the rest of your life, or do you want to come with me and change the world?” 

X.Days, 16/17 March 2016, Interlaken

Getting to grips with digitisation

How can your company navigate successfully through digital transformation? And how can your company gain a strategic advantage? Acquire extensive and specific expertise on digital transformation at the X.Days 2016. Current technologies and trends will be examined and the opportunities and risks for companies revealed. Analyses and use cases will enable you to transfer what you have learned directly to your working environment. The X.Days are aimed at selected companies and leaders as well as other relevant opinion leaders from the fields of politics, business, administration and the media.

Go to the prize draw Further information and registration

World Web Forum, 28/29 January, Zurich

Founding fathers – experience the digital pioneers live

The World Web Forum is a spectacular forum: a sensational display of speakers and topics. No wonder the central theme only becomes clear afterwards. This year, speakers include the legendary Apple and former Pepsi boss John Sculley, who Steve Jobs is said to have headhunted personally: “Do you want to sell sugar water for the rest of your life, or do you want to come with me and change the world?” The next World Web Forum is taking place on 28 January 2016. The number of participants is strictly limited. dialogue is giving away one ticket – good luck!

Swisscom has been supporting the World Web Forum from the very start. In just a few years, the forum has gained an excellent international reputation.

Go to the competition More on the World Web Forum 2016

IFZ FinTech conference, 16 March 2016, Zug

Where is FinTech positioned in Switzerland?

FinTech is viewed as an innovative solution to problems in the financial industry and the growth rates are high. But where does Switzerland stand in an international comparison? The Institute for Financial Services (IFZ) is presenting the IFZ FinTech study at this new conference. It will present an extensive analysis of the Swiss FinTech market. Top class experts will provide information on the technological and international developments. The conference is aimed at managers and decision makers from banks, other financial service providers and IT service providers.

More information and registration

Manifestations

Sur la voie de dépassement vers la numérisation

Rétrospective, Swisscom Dialog Arena, Lucerne

Un avant-goût de l’avenir

La huitième édition de la Swisscom Dialog Arena organisée début novembre était un voyage dans le futur. Transformation numérique, success stories, exposés captivants et nouvelles technologies: fidèle à sa devise «The future is now», cette manifestation a proposé aux quelque 600 invités de nombreuses inspirations et des chances d’avenir pour leur activité.

Moment fort de la manifestation: la remise du Swisscom Business Award. UBS SA a su convaincre le jury et s’est vu décerner le 1er prix. En 2015, UBS a externalisé l’exploitation du site Web www.ubs.com et de l’intranet de toute l’entreprise auprès de Swisscom, et introduit un nouveau Content Management System. Zweifel Pomy-Chips AG a remporté pour sa part le prix du public.

Plus d’informations sur la Swisscom Dialog Arena et sur les gagnants

«Vous voulez vendre de la limonade toute votre vie ou bien changer le monde?»

X.Days, 16/17 mars 2016, Interlaken

Maîtriser la numérisation

Comment votre entreprise peut-elle naviguer avec succès dans le flot de la transformation numérique? Et de quelle manière parviendrez-vous à une avance stratégique de votre entreprise? Acquerrez un savoir-faire complet et concret sur la mutation numérique à l’occasion des X.Days 2016. Les technologies et tendances actuelles y seront mises en lumière, tout comme les opportunités et les risques pour les entreprises. Des analyses et des use cases permettront une application directe de ces connaissances dans votre environnement de travail. Les X.Days s’adressent à des entrepreneurs et décideurs triés sur le volet, ainsi qu’à des leaders d’opinion issus du monde politique, économique, administratif et des médias.

Accéder au tirage au sort Plus d’informations et inscription

World Web Forum, 28/29 janvier, Zurich

Founding Fathers – expérimenter en live les pionniers du numérique

Le World Web Forum est un forum des superlatifs, proposant un feu d’artifice d’intervenants et de thèmes. Rien d’étonnant à ce que son fil rouge ne se distingue que rétrospectivement. Prendra notamment la parole cette année le légendaire chef d’Apple (et ancien patron de Pepsi) John Sculley, recruté par Steve Jobs en personne: «Vous voulez vendre de la limonade toute votre vie ou bien changer le monde?» Le prochain World Web Forum aura lieu le 28 janvier 2016. Le nombre de participants est strictement limité. dialogue tire au sort un ticket – bonne chance!

Swisscom soutient le World Web Forum depuis le début. En l’espace de quelques années, le Forum a gagné une grande renommée internationale.

Accéder au tirage au sort Plus d'informations sur le World Web Forum 2016

Conférence IFZ FinTech, 16 mars 2016, Zoug

Où en est la FinTech en Suisse?

La FinTech est considérée comme une solution novatrice pour résoudre les problèmes de l’industrie financière, et ses taux de croissance sont élevés. Mais où se situe la Suisse en comparaison internationale? L’Institut für Finanzdienstleistungen (institut pour les services financiers) présentera lors de cette nouvelle conférence son étude IFZ FinTech. Elle détaillera un état des lieux complets du marché suisse de la FinTech. Des intervenants de haut rang renseigneront sur les évolutions technologiques et internationales. La conférence s’adresse aux cadres et décideurs de banques, à d’autres prestataires financiers et à des prestataires de services informatiques.

Plus d’informations et inscription