Win a ticket for the Swisscom Dialog Arena

3 November 2015 in Lucerne

The key ICT trends that are relevant for business in Switzerland will be the topics discussed at the Swisscom Dialog Arena on 3 November 2015 at the KKL in Lucerne. At events in different arenas you will experience leading-edge success stories, hear gripping presentations and discover new technologies. At the same time, you will have an opportunity to enter into a dialogue with experts and share ideas with other guests. Dialogue is giving away three tickets – good luck!

 

Title*
Conditions of entry
All residents of Switzerland can take part in the competition. Employees of the companies involved in the competition are excluded. Those eligible to participate are individuals over 18 years of age at the time of taking part. The prize will not be paid out in cash.
The closing date for entries is 13 October 2015.
The winners will be notified personally. No correspondence will be entered into concerning the competition. The judge’s decision is final and prizes will not be paid out in cash. The addresses can be used for advertising purposes.

Gagnez un billet d’entrée pour la Swisscom Dialog Arena

3 novembre 2015 à Lucerne

Le 3 novembre 2015, au KKL de Lucerne, la Swisscom Dialog Arena présente les principales tendances TIC importantes pour l’économie suisse. Dans différentes arènes, vous pourrez faire l’expérience de success stories avant-gardistes, suivre des exposés captivants et découvrir de nouvelles technologies. Vous aurez également l’occasion d’entrer en dialogue avec des experts et d’échanger vos expériences avec d’autres invités. Dialogue tire au sort 3 billets d’entrée – bonne chance!

 

Appellatif*
Conditions de participation
Peut participer au concours toute personne domiciliée en Suisse, à l’exception des collaborateurs des entreprises prenant part à ce concours. Est autorisée à participer toute personne physique âgée de plus de 18 ans au moment de sa participation. Le prix n’est pas payable en espèces.
La date limite d’inscription est le 13 octobre 2015.
Les gagnants seront informés en personne. Le concours ne donnera lieu à aucune correspondance. Tout recours juridique est exclu et le prix ne sera pas converti en espèces. Les adresses pourront être utilisées à des fins publicitaires.