Login Partner Network status Newsletter Contact
Login Partner Network status Newsletter Contact

St. Galler Kantonalbank relies on CardOne

Infografik_DDB_540x450px_DE.indd

Remo Kuster

Head of Product Management Financial Products and Payment Transactions
St. Galler Kantonalbank AG


 The self-service rate is very high, which gives us process savings and a good return on investment. 


As a universal bank with regional roots, St. Galler Kantonalbank has been advising and taking care of private and business customers and their finances for 150 years. At the head office and in 38 branches, more than 1,000 employees ensure that the comprehensive range meets the expectations of the customers every day. Great importance is attached to understanding customer needs, advising customers at eye level and introducing them to suitable solutions.

 

Challenge

As a modern bank, St. Galler Kantonalbank is investing in the expansion of its digital infrastructure in order to increasingly offer its customers the best online and mobile banking experiences. We strive to always offer our customers – as well as our employees – good solutions that are simple and inspiring. The bank wanted a solution for managing and processing the payment method that would, on the one hand, offer customers the convenience of digital self-services and on the other hand provide bank advisors with clear, structured and comprehensive support in the customer care process.

Solution

With CardOne and CardOne Self-Service, both bank customers and bank advisors benefit. The advisors are provided with comprehensive, rapid customer support, including a complete and good overview of all payment methods at St. Galler Kantonalbank. Thanks to the clear user interface, employees can handle customer processes and orders efficiently and error-free. The bundling of interfaces to various card issuers brings a high degree of flexibility and relieves the burden on the core banking system. Efficient and integrated processes lead to cost savings.

 

With the self-service functions, bank customers can make various settings for their payment method themselves, such as adjusting limits, blocking cards or reporting the loss of a card. In addition, they can order over 80 foreign currencies directly in the CardOne Self-Service tool, which increases flexibility.

brightcoveVideo_skipAdTitle
brightcoveVideo_skipAdCountdown
brightcoveVideo_skipAdRest
brightcoveVideo_skipAdForReal

Mr Kuster, please complete the following sentences:

With CardOne we have…

«... a tool that makes us happy both for internal use as well as external use, but above all also helps our customers.»

 

At all locations, our employees benefit from...

«… a tool with an intuitive user interface that makes their daily work much easier and supports them with processing customer orders easily, quickly and without errors.»

 

The Swisscom banking experts have...

«....helped us in all areas as a full-service partner and we are very satisfied with the product and the collaboration.»

 

 

This product is used by St.Galler Kantonalbank

 

 

 




Spread the Word!

We look forward to your shares, likes and comments on social media

Newsletter Partenaire Login Etat du réseau Contact
Newsletter Partenaire Login Etat du réseau Contact

la Banque cantonale de Saint-Gall mise sur CardOne

Infografik_DDB_540x450px_DE.indd

Remo Kuster

responsable Gestion des produits financiers et du trafic des paiements
Banque cantonale de Saint-Gall SA


 Le taux de self-service est très élevé, ce qui nous permet de réaliser des économies en matière de processus et d’obtenir un bon retour sur investissement. 


En tant que banque universelle avec des racines régionales, la Banque cantonale de Saint-Gall conseille et sert depuis 150 ans les clients privés et les entreprises en matière d’argent. Au siège et dans les 38 succursales, plus de 1000 collaborateurs veillent quotidiennement à ce que la gamme complète de produits et de services réponde aux attentes des clients. Il est prioritaire de comprendre les besoins de ces derniers, de leur apporter un conseiller d’égal à égal et de leur fournir des solutions appropriées.

Défi

En tant que banque moderne, la Banque cantonale de Saint-Gall investit dans l’expansion de son infrastructure numérique afin de proposer à ses clients la meilleure expérience bancaire en ligne et mobile. Elle s’efforce de leur offrir, à eux mais aussi à ses collaborateurs, de bonnes solutions simples et inspirantes. La banque souhaitait une solution pour la gestion et le traitement des moyens de paiement qui, d’une part, offre aux clients le confort du self-service numérique et, d’autre part, soutienne de manière claire, structurée et complète les conseillers bancaires dans le processus de suivi de la clientèle.

Solution

Avec CardOne et CardOne Self-Service, les clients de la banque autant que les conseillers bancaires sont gagnants. Les seconds sont en mesure de fournir aux premiers une assistance complète et rapide, notamment au moyen d’un aperçu exhaustif de tous les moyens de paiement dont dispose la Banque Cantonale de Saint-Gall. Les collaborateurs peuvent traiter les processus et les commandes des clients de manière efficace et sans erreur, grâce à une interface utilisateur claire. Le regroupement des interfaces de différentes sociétés émettrices de cartes offre une grande flexibilité et soulage le système de Core Banking. Des processus globaux efficaces permettent de réaliser des économies.

 

Grâce aux fonctions de self-service, les clients de la banque peuvent effectuer eux-mêmes divers paramétrages de leurs moyens de paiement, tels que la modification de la limite, le blocage ou les déclarations de perte des cartes. En outre, plus de 80 devises étrangères peuvent être commandées directement dans l’outil CardOne Self-Service, ce qui accroît la flexibilité.

brightcoveVideo_skipAdTitle
brightcoveVideo_skipAdCountdown
brightcoveVideo_skipAdRest
brightcoveVideo_skipAdForReal

Monsieur Kuster, veuillez compléter les phrases suivantes

Avec CardOne, nous avons…

«...un outil qui nous facilite la vie en interne comme à l’extérieur mais qui, en fin de compte, aide avant tout nos clients.»

 

Nos collaborateurs bénéficient sur tous les sites d’...

«… un outil avec une interface utilisateur intuitive qui facilite grandement leur travail quotidien et les aide à traiter les commandes des clients de manière simple, rapide et sans erreur.»

 

Les experts de Swisscom Banking...

«… nous ont aidé en tant que prestataires de services complets et nous sommes très satisfaits du produit et de la coopération.»

 

 

Ce produit est utilisé par la Banque cantonale de Saint-Gall


   

Card Services avec CardOne

Card Services avec CardOne facilite la gestion des cartes pour transactions bancaires et optimise l’expérience client. Tout-en-un, clair et intelligent.

Vers l'offre