Interested in using the Business Apps, but not a Swisscom customer? Create a Login (you will need a Swiss mobile phone number)
You will find an overview of all the Swisscom Business Apps in the Marketplace.
Business Apps are web-based applications that you can use directly in your web browser (Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari) with little installation required. Instead of paying for expensive software, you can lease it. The Business Apps simplify a great many workflows within your business; TimeTac time tracking or creating your own website with Homepagetool are just a few examples.
The costs for using the Business Apps are shown on your monthly or annual Swisscom bill or your credit card statement, depending on your chosen payment type.
To change the payment type, proceed as follows:
These changes will remain in place for all subsequent purchases from the Marketplace.
If you wish to change your billing address, you must be the company administrator or the billing and Business App administrator, or have the necessary login details.
To change the billing address, proceed as follows:
To view the details of your bill, proceed as follows:
To be able to increase or reduce the number of Business App licences, you must be the company administrator or the billing and Business App administrator, or have the necessary login details.
You can change to a more expensive or cheaper price plan at any time. The change takes immediate effect.
If you are increasing the number of licences (upgrading), you pay the difference on a pro-rata basis. If you are reducing the number of licences (downgrading), the current billing cycle will be charged at the old price and the lower price takes effect from the start of the following cycle.
To increase the number of licences, proceed as follows:
Reducing the number of licences (no. of users per application) is only possible if not all licences have been assigned to users. The licences must first be unassigned from the respective users. Proceed as follows:
Prerequisite: You will need a Marketplace account.
In order to change your company details, you must be the company's system administrator or have the necessary login details.
Proceed as follows:
The trial version of the Business App will automatically expire at the end of the trial period. Shortly before its expiry, you will receive an e-mail informing you that the trial period is almost over.
Your data will remain stored in the application for a certain period of time. If you purchase the Business App, your data will become available again.