Partner

Partner

 

Successful

partnerships

Networking between outstanding customers and smart people



We network with innovative companies and organisations whose offerings supplement our own strengths – whether through the enhancement of a product or in the deployment of new technologies and applications or by helping us to market our services in a new area. In beneficial collaboration with partners around the world, we mutually differentiate ourselves from others in the market. In this way, we combine the most innovative, knowledgeable brains and companies in order to create an even better offering for our customers, using creative ideas and intelligent approaches.



Combining innovative solutions and creating ADDED VALUE for customers.


Whether for the sale of products and services in the Enterprise Customers environment in order to benefit mutually from the strong market and brand presence of each other, or to systematically combine ideas. Only together with our partners can we meet the high standards demanded by our customers.


Value Added Reseller

Use and sell Swisscom products as an enhancement to your own portfolio of solutions and create added value for your customers.


Global Partners & Alliances

We network with innovative partner companies whose offerings supplement our own strengths and accompany us on the path into the ICT future.


Application Integrator / Independent Software Vendor (ISV)

Our customers want to learn about the latest innovations. Whether as a small start-up or a global corporation, by collaborating with your solutions intelligently together with you we will develop an even better offer for our customers.

Successful partnership


Partner extranet login



Become a partner



Find a partner






Find out which solutions we can support you with

Value Added Reseller

Use and sell Swisscom products as an enhancement to your own portfolio of solutions and create added value for your customers.


Global Partner & Alliances

We network with innovative partner companies whose offerings supplement our own strengths and accompany us on the path into the ICT future.


Application Integrator / ISV

Our customers want to learn about the latest innovations. Whether as a small start-up or a global corporation, we will develop together an even better offer for our customers by intelligently collaborating with your solutions.

Partner

Partner

 

Des partenariats

fructueux

Mettre en relation des entreprises leaders et des collaborateurs intelligents



Nous nous mettons en relation avec des entreprises et des organisations innovantes dont les offres viennent compléter nos propres forces, que ce soit par l’extension d’un produit, par la mise à disposition de nouvelles technologies et applications ou encore en nous aidant à commercialiser nos services dans un nouveau domaine. Grâce à une coopération avantageuse avec des partenaires du monde entier, nous nous différencions ensemble sur le marché. Nous réunissons les plus grands cerveaux et les entreprises les plus innovantes afin de concevoir une offre encore meilleure pour nos clients à partir d’idées créatives et d’approches intelligentes.



Combiner des solutions innovantes et créer ensemble une PLUS-VALUE pour les clients.


Que ce soit pour la distribution de produits et services dans le domaine de la clientèle entreprises afin de tirer profit mutuellement de la forte présence sur le marché et des marques de l’autre ou de rassembler des idées de façon ciblée. Ce n’est qu’avec nos partenaires que nous pourrons satisfaire les exigences élevées de nos clients.

Devenez partenaire de Swisscom et accompagnez les clients à nos côtés vers l’avenir du numérique.


Value Added Reseller

Utilisez et vendez les produits de Swisscom en complément de votre propre portefeuille de solutions et créez une plus-value pour vos clients.


Global Partner & Alliances

Nous nous mettons en relation avec des entreprises partenaires innovantes, dont les offres viennent compléter nos propres forces et nous accompagnent sur la voie vers l’avenir des TIC.


Application Integrator / Independent Software Vendor (ISV)

Nos clients souhaitent découvrir les dernières innovations. Qu’il s’agisse d’une petite startup ou d’un groupe bien implanté dans le monde entier, nous mettons au point avec vous une offre encore meilleure pour nos clients grâce à des coopérations intelligentes.

Partenariat fructueux


Login de l’Extranet des partenaires



Devenir partenaire



Trouver des partenaires






Découvrez avec quelles solutions nous vous soutenons

Value Added Reseller

Utilisez et vendez les produits de Swisscom en complément de votre propre portefeuille de solutions et créez une plus-value pour vos clients.


Global Partner & Alliances

Nous nous mettons en relation avec des entreprises partenaires innovantes, dont les offres viennent compléter nos propres forces et nous accompagnent sur la voie vers l’avenir des TIC.


Application Integrator / ISV

Nos clients souhaitent découvrir les dernières innovations. Qu’il s’agisse d’une petite startup ou d’un groupe bien implanté dans le monde entier, nous mettons au point ensemble une offre encore meilleure pour nos clients grâce à des coopérations intelligentes avec vos solutions.