Partner

Partner

 

Successful

partnerships

Networking between outstanding customers and smart people



We network with innovative companies and organisations whose offerings supplement our own strengths – whether through the enhancement of a product or in the deployment of new technologies and applications or by helping us to market our services in a new area. In beneficial collaboration with partners around the world, we mutually differentiate ourselves from others in the market. In this way, we combine the most innovative, knowledgeable brains and companies in order to create an even better offering for our customers, using creative ideas and intelligent approaches.



Combining innovative solutions and creating ADDED VALUE for customers.


Whether for the sale of products and services in the Enterprise Customers environment in order to benefit mutually from the strong market and brand presence of each other, or to systematically combine ideas. Only together with our partners can we meet the high standards demanded by our customers.


Value Added Reseller

Use and sell Swisscom products as an enhancement to your own portfolio of solutions and create added value for your customers.


Global Partners & Alliances

We network with innovative partner companies whose offerings supplement our own strengths and accompany us on the path into the ICT future.


Application Integrator / Independent Software Vendor (ISV)

Our customers want to learn about the latest innovations. Whether as a small start-up or a global corporation, by collaborating with your solutions intelligently together with you we will develop an even better offer for our customers.

Successful partnership


Partner extranet login



Become a partner



Find a partner






Find out which solutions we can support you with

Value Added Reseller

Use and sell Swisscom products as an enhancement to your own portfolio of solutions and create added value for your customers.


Global Partner & Alliances

We network with innovative partner companies whose offerings supplement our own strengths and accompany us on the path into the ICT future.


Application Integrator / ISV

Our customers want to learn about the latest innovations. Whether as a small start-up or a global corporation, we will develop together an even better offer for our customers by intelligently collaborating with your solutions.

Navigation

Login/Benutzerkonto-Feld

Symbolleiste

  • 🔎

    Globale Suche

Partner

Partner

 

Erfolgreiche

Partnerschaften

Herausragende Unternehmen und smarte Menschen miteinander vernetzen



Wir vernetzen uns mit innovativen Unternehmen und Organisationen, deren Angebote unsere eigenen Stärken ergänzen, sei es durch Erweiterung eines Produktes, durch die Bereitstellung von neuen Technologien und Anwendungen, oder indem Sie uns dabei unterstützen, unsere Services in einem neuen Gebiet zu vermarkten. In nutzenbringenden Kooperation mit Partnern aus der ganzen Welt differenzieren wir uns gemeinsam im Markt. So bringen wir die innovativsten und cleversten Köpfe und Unternehmen zusammen, um aus kreativen Ideen und intelligenten Ansätzen, ein noch besseres Angebot für unsere Kunden zu kreieren.



Innovative Lösungen kombinieren und gemeinsam MEHRWERT für die Kunden schaffen.


Ob für den Vertrieb von Produkten und Services im Enterprise Customers Umfeld, um gegenseitig von der starken Markt- und Markenpräsenz des Anderen zu profitieren oder um Ideen gezielt zusammen zu bringen. Nur gemeinsam mit unseren Partner können wir den hohen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht werden.

Werden Sie Partner von Swisscom und begleiten Sie die Kunden mit uns in die digitale Zukunft.


Value Added Reseller

Nutzen und verkaufen Sie die Produkte von Swisscom als Erweiterung zu Ihrem eigenen Lösungsportfolio und schaffen Sie einen Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden.


Global Partner & Alliances

Wir vernetzen uns mit innovativen Partner-Unternehmen, deren Angebote unsere eigenen Stärken ergänzen und uns auf dem Weg in die ICT Zukunft begleiten.


Application Integrator / Independent Software Vendor (ISV)

Unsere Kunden möchten die neuesten Innovationen kennenlernen. Ob als kleines Startup oder als global aufgestellter Konzern, durch intelligente Kooperationen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein noch besseres Angebot für unsere Kunden.

Erfolgreiche Partnerschaft


Login Partner Extranet



Partner werden



Partner finden






Erfahren Sie, mit welchen Lösungen wir sie unterstützen

Value Added Reseller

Nutzen und verkaufen Sie die Produkte von Swisscom als Erweiterung zu Ihrem eigenen Lösungsportfolio und schaffen Sie einen Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden.


Global Partner & Alliances

Wir vernetzen uns mit innovativen Partner-Unternehmen, deren Angebote unsere eigenen Stärken ergänzen und uns auf dem Weg in die ICT Zukunft begleiten.


Application Integrator / ISV

Unsere Kunden möchten die neuesten Innovationen kennenlernen. Ob als kleines Startup oder als global aufgestellter Konzern, durch intelligente Kooperationen mit Ihren Lösungen entwickeln wir gemeinsam ein noch besseres Angebot für unsere Kunden.