Quiz

Are you a network expert?

Acronyms like 5G, IoT and SDN are everywhere when it comes to connectivity-related terminology. But what do these abbreviations actually stand for? Test your knowledge in our network quiz and learn more about LAN, etc.!

Text: Romana Bleisch, Image: Tuomas Kujansuu/Adobe Stock, 30 july 2019

With digitisation comes an increasing number of new network-related concepts that are often described using cryptic abbreviations. Many people use these terms, but few know what they actually stand for. The network is working and that’s the main thing.

 

Yet the number of new technologies is constantly rising and connectivity-related vocabulary is increasing as a result. It is therefore high time to update our knowledge. In our abbreviations quiz, you can show how much you really know about networks!

Newsletter

Would you like to regularly receive interesting articles and whitepapers on current ICT topics?

> Subscribe

Newsletter Partenaire Login Contact
Newsletter Partenaire Login Contact

Solutions réseau

Quiz

Êtes-vous un spécialiste des réseaux?

La terminologie en lien avec le thème Connectivity fourmille de sigles tels que 5G, IoT ou SDN. Mais que signifient vraiment ces acronymes? Testez vos connaissances en participant à notre quiz Réseau et apprenez-en plus sur les LAN, etc.!

Texte: Romana Bleisch, Image: Tuomas Kujansuu/Adobe Stock, 29 juillet 2019

Le nombre de termes en rapport avec les réseaux augmente aussi avec le tout numérique. Ils se présentent souvent sous forme de sigles énigmatiques; beaucoup de personnes les utilisent mais peu de gens savent ce qui se cache réellement derrière. Le réseau fonctionne et c’est l’essentiel.

 

Mais le nombre de nouvelles technologies augmente constamment, de même que le vocabulaire ayant trait au thème Connectivity. Il est donc grand temps de mettre nos connaissances à jour. Profitez de notre quiz sur les acronymes pour dévoiler votre niveau d’expertise en matière de réseaux!

Newsletter

Vous souhaitez recevoir régulièrement des articles et Whitepapers passionnants sur des activités TIC actuelles?

> Inscription