Quiz

Are you a network expert?

Acronyms like 5G, IoT and SDN are everywhere when it comes to connectivity-related terminology. But what do these abbreviations actually stand for? Test your knowledge in our network quiz and learn more about LAN, etc.!

Text: Romana Bleisch, Image: Tuomas Kujansuu/Adobe Stock, 30 july 2019

With digitisation comes an increasing number of new network-related concepts that are often described using cryptic abbreviations. Many people use these terms, but few know what they actually stand for. The network is working and that’s the main thing.

 

Yet the number of new technologies is constantly rising and connectivity-related vocabulary is increasing as a result. It is therefore high time to update our knowledge. In our abbreviations quiz, you can show how much you really know about networks!

Newsletter

Would you like to regularly receive interesting articles and whitepapers on current ICT topics?

> Subscribe

Newsletter Partner Login Kontakt
Newsletter Partner Login Kontakt

Netzwerklösungen

Quiz

Wie viel Netzwerk-Expertise steckt in Ihnen?

Akronyme wie 5G, IoT, SDN beherrschen die Terminologie rund ums Thema Connectivity. Doch wofür stehen diese Abkürzungen eigentlich? Testen Sie Ihr Wissen in unserem Netzwerk-Quiz und erfahren Sie mehr über LAN & Co.!

Text: Romana Bleisch, Bilder: Tuomas Kujansuu/Adobe Stock, 29. Juli 2019

Mit der Digitalisierung steigt auch die Dichte an Netzwerk-Begriffen. Sie kommen oft als kryptische Abkürzungen daher; viele verwenden sie, wenige wissen, was dahintersteckt. Das Netz funktioniert und das ist die Hauptsache.

 

Doch die Anzahl neuer Technologien nimmt stetig zu und mit ihr wächst auch das Connectivity-Vokabular. Höchste Zeit also, unser Know-how auf den neuesten Stand zu bringen. In unserem Abkürzungsquiz können Sie zeigen, ob Sie ein Netzwerk-Pro sind!

Newsletter

Möchten Sie regelmässig spannende Artikel und Whitepaper zu aktuellen ICT-Themen erhalten?

> zur Anmeldung