Cloud transformation in the company

Cloud transformation

Do you have a balanced cloud strategy?


The journey to the cloud is not just about a company’s IT, but also its organisation, processes and business. Our check will tell you whether you have a balanced cloud strategy.


Text: Christoph Widmer, Images: tnt-graphics,




Rapid growth, greater flexibility, faster time to market: the cloud is seen as the ultimate driver of digital transformation. At the same time, the barriers to market entry for competing companies are lower than ever before thanks to cloud technologies. The journey to the cloud will only be successful if the entire company is taken into account, however. All too often it is still viewed purely as a matter for IT. This is a fatal miscalculation: migration to the cloud cannot succeed without the balanced reorganisation of a company’s business, organisation, processes and IT architecture. This balance is the key to capitalising on the advantages offered by the cloud and that companies desperately need to survive on the market.

Take a look at the check to see the most important terms in cloud transformation. Rank the 15 relevant keywords and find out in the analysis whether your strategy is balanced and will therefore succeed.

,https://ssl-server.ch" data-disallow-messages="false" >

The cloud world of Swisscom


Our secure and comprehensive cloud services accelerate your company’s journey towards digitisation. We are your companion in designing your journey into the cloud and creating added value for your company in the long term.

> To Swisscom’s complete cloud offer




Newsletter

Subscribe to the newsletter now and stay informed about trends, industry news and benchmarks.





More on the topic

Cloud Transformation im Unternehmen

Cloud Transformation

Ist Ihre Cloud-Strategie im Gleichgewicht?


Der Weg in die Cloud betrifft nicht nur die IT eines Unternehmens, sondern auch die Organisation und Prozesse sowie das Business. Ob Ihre Cloud-Strategie im Gleichgewicht ist, erfahren Sie mit unserem Check.


Text: Christoph Widmer / tnt-graphics,




Rasantes Wachstum, höhere Flexibilität, schnellere Time to Market: Die Cloud gilt als Treiber der digitalen Transformation schlechthin. Gleichzeitig sind durch Cloud-Technologien die Markteintrittshürden für Konkurrenzunternehmen niedriger als je zuvor. Der Weg in die Cloud glückt allerdings nur mit einer Betrachtung des gesamten Unternehmens, allzu oft ist dies heute immer noch eine reine Angelegenheit der IT. Das ist eine fatale Fehleinschätzung: Eine Cloud-Migration kann nur gelingen, wenn die Neuorganisation in den Bereichen Business, Organisation und Prozesse sowie IT-Architektur im Gleichgewicht sind. Dieses Gleichgewicht ist der Schlüssel zu den Vorteilen, welche die Cloud bietet und die Unternehmen für das Bestehen am Markt dringend benötigen.

 

Sehen Sie im Check, welche Begriffe bei der Cloud Transformation von Bedeutung sind. Gewichten Sie die 15 Stichworte in diesem Zusammenhang und erfahren Sie in der Auswertung, ob Ihre Strategie im Gleichgewicht ist und so zum Erfolg führt.

,https://ssl-server.ch" data-disallow-messages="false" >

Die Cloud-Welt von Swisscom


Unsere sicheren und umfassenden Cloud Services beschleunigen den Weg Ihres Unternehmens in die Digitalisierung. Gestalten Sie Ihre Reise in die Cloud mit uns gemeinsam und schaffen Sie dauerhaften Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen.

> Zum gesamten Cloud-Angebot von Swisscom




Newsletter

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren und über Trends, Branchen-News und Benchmarks informiert bleiben.





Mehr zum Thema