Cloud transformation in the company

Cloud transformation

Do you have a balanced cloud strategy?


The journey to the cloud is not just about a company’s IT, but also its organisation, processes and business. Our check will tell you whether you have a balanced cloud strategy.


Text: Christoph Widmer, Images: tnt-graphics,




Rapid growth, greater flexibility, faster time to market: the cloud is seen as the ultimate driver of digital transformation. At the same time, the barriers to market entry for competing companies are lower than ever before thanks to cloud technologies. The journey to the cloud will only be successful if the entire company is taken into account, however. All too often it is still viewed purely as a matter for IT. This is a fatal miscalculation: migration to the cloud cannot succeed without the balanced reorganisation of a company’s business, organisation, processes and IT architecture. This balance is the key to capitalising on the advantages offered by the cloud and that companies desperately need to survive on the market.

Take a look at the check to see the most important terms in cloud transformation. Rank the 15 relevant keywords and find out in the analysis whether your strategy is balanced and will therefore succeed.

,https://ssl-server.ch" data-disallow-messages="false" >

The cloud world of Swisscom


Our secure and comprehensive cloud services accelerate your company’s journey towards digitisation. We are your companion in designing your journey into the cloud and creating added value for your company in the long term.

> To Swisscom’s complete cloud offer




Newsletter

Subscribe to the newsletter now and stay informed about trends, industry news and benchmarks.





More on the topic

Transformation cloud dans l’entreprise

Transformation cloud

Votre stratégie cloud est-elle équilibrée?


La transition vers le cloud ne concerne pas uniquement le service informatique d’une entreprise, mais aussi l’organisation, les processus et les activités. Notre contrôle vous permet de savoir si votre stratégie de cloud est équilibrée.


Texte: Christoph Widmer / tnt-graphics,




Une croissance fulgurante, une plus grande flexibilité, un délai de commercialisation plus rapide: le cloud est considéré comme le moteur ultime de la transformation numérique. Dans le même temps, les technologies cloud ont plus que jamais réduit les obstacles quant à l’entrée sur le marché des concurrents. Cependant, le passage au cloud ne peut réussir que si c’est l’affaire de toute l’entreprise, alors que cela demeure encore trop souvent l’unique préoccupation du service informatique. C’est là une erreur de jugement fatale: une migration vers le cloud n’a de chance d’aboutir que si le redéploiement des activités, de l’organisation et des processus ainsi que de l’architecture informatique est équilibré. Cet équilibre est la clé des avantages du cloud, dont les entreprises ont besoin de toute urgence pour survivre sur le marché.

Vous pouvez voir dans le contrôle les concepts qui occupent une place centrale lors de la transformation cloud. Considérez les 15 mots-clés dans ce contexte et vérifiez si votre stratégie est équilibrée et efficace.

,https://ssl-server.ch" data-disallow-messages="false" >

Consulter l’ensemble de l’offre cloud de Swisscom


Nos services du cloud sécurisés et complets permettent à votre entreprise de ne pas manquer le rendez-vous de la numérisation. Nous voulons vous accompagner lors de votre périple dans le cloud pour vous permettre de créer durablement de la valeur ajoutée.

> Consulter l’ensemble de l’offre cloud de Swisscom




Newsletter

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter pour suivre les tendances, les actualités de la branche et les benchmarks.





En savoir plus sur ce thème