Your new Internet-Box configures itself automatically the first time it is connected. This is also the case if you change the router – all passwords and settings are retained. You will also find all information in the installation instructions.
You are currently registered as a business customer and are in the residential customers area.
To see the offers for business customers, switch to the business customer area.