There is a minimum service period for Multi Device.
Once activated, the Multi Device option cannot be cancelled until the end of the following month. When the minimum service period has expired, the Multi Device option can be cancelled at any time without compensation. When deactivating, the Multi Device option is immediately deactivated via the Cockpit(opens in new tab). When it is deactivated, the monthly fee is charged pro rata.
When the main contract is cancelled (the existing inOne mobile contract for the master device), the Multi Device option is also cancelled automatically.